| FIND A STORE!

Our Blogs
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Google

Testimonials

comfortable-wallbed-extra-bed
find-a-store
facebook-exclusive-sale-announcements
save-300-off-any-finished-wallbedspng
read-reviews-about-wallbeds

Our Customers Love Us!

We are incredibly appreciative of your efforts to accommodate us | Customer Testimonial
“We are incredibly appreciative of your efforts to accommodate us. I also want to thank you for your professionalism, kindness, and grace. I understand that our decision-making over the past year+ has inconvenienced you in more ways than we are aware, and we are incredibly appreciative of your efforts to accommodate us through to a positive experience and outcome.”
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on Written Review at 1/11/15
Reviewed by Valli B.

 

Happy Camper | Wallbeds “n” More Review
“We were so happy to find a wall bed place so close to home . from the moment I called to ask questions to the time we went and looked and bought the staff and everyone involved was wonderful. The time it took to get it and the delivery and set up was wonderful. I would do it again. “
Happy Camper Reviewed on Cast Page at 2/21/14
Reviewed by Sue-Ellen

 

Pleasure to Work With | Wallbeds Reviews
“I’m so excited! I met with Judy Olson today, in the San Ramon store, and her knowledge of the product and all of it’s permutations made my final decision easy. I had lots of questions and she had lots of answers and suggestions…”
Read the entire review on Yelp.com!
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Yelp at 12/24/13
Reviewed by Jill D.

 

I love My New Wallbed | Wallbeds “n” More Reviews
“I love my new Wallbed, the best solution I’ve found for the spare room! Thank you for being at the Phoenix Home and Garden Show.”
Reviewed on Facebook at 11/30/13
Reviewed by Ellen Mitchell

 

Liz was Incredibly Pleasant to Work With!
“Liz was incredibly pleasant to work with, the delivery guys were super fast and professional…”
Entire review on Yelp.
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Yelp at 7/30/13
Reviewed by Dimo K.

 

“I’m so pleased with my purchase- well worth the $$” | Review of Wallbeds in San Ramon
“Everyone LOVES my Murphy bed (Wall bed) and desk set I got from Wallbeds n More, and so do I. It makes for a perfect guest room/office set up, allowing for a multi-use room. I worked with Judy who is a fabulous designer and so helpful.”
Read the entire review on Yelp.
Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Yelp at 3/5/13
Reviewed by Victoria K.

 

Wallbeds n More Costa Mesa Testimonial
“I have had the pleasure of doing business at the Costa Mesa Wallbeds and More on two separate occasions. I was invited to visit the store by appointment which assured me Roger’s full attention and respect for my time. I was able to ask questions and see a demonstration of how to open and close the beds. We discussed what I could expect from the delivery and installation personnel. Roger was outgoing and helpful in every way. The pieces I bought are comfortable, attractive, and a great solution to space issues.”
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on Letter at 2/1/12
Reviewed by Carol A.

 

A Easy & Pleasant Buying Experience  | Wallbeds n More Costa Mesa
“Several months ago I went shopping for a wall bed to put in my grand children’s play room. I looked at a few stores that were recommended to me by friends that have wall beds, but I couldn’t find one that had the right stain with the right style that would fit the look I was searching for. Upon receiving an ad for your store I immediately went on your web site and looked at your products and decided to go to your Costa Mesa store. Both my husband and I were very happy with the choices that were available to us and how accommodating Roger, your salesman was. We were unsure of the color stain that would work best with what we already had in the room and Roger, on his day off and quite a distance from his home, drove to our home with the color samples for us to look through. The whole buying experience was very pleasant and Rodger made everything easy for us. My husband and I are very pleased with not only the wall bed but with the easy and efficient shopping experience we had. Roger was so knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. I have recommended Rodger to my friends and family. Thank you for such a wonderful product.”
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on Letter at 1/31/12
Reviewed by Elaine B.

 

Everyone loves it!
“We bought our wallbed from Wallbeds ‘n” More in Costa Mesa. Our salesman Roger was very helpful, and answered our many questions. Our bed arrived on time and fit perfectly. Everyone loves it.”
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on Letter at 2/3/12
Reviewed by Don H.

 

Wallbeds “n” More 5-Star Review on Yelp!
“My wallbed was the perfect solution to our family’s spacial needs. We now have two rooms in one: My Wife has her new guestroom and I have my new exercise area! Bill was a pleasure to deal with, not at all pushy, and ready with valuable practical advice. And the quality of the bed is way ahead of the price. Great service and high quality.”
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on Yelp at 5/18/12
Reviewed by Van H.